Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Npgscorpio

35 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Good Lenses, Bad Frames" I think that pretty much encapsulates me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you get out of bed in the morning, and you have a job to go to, and when you get home, you have someone there who cares about you; the game is over and you have won. Everything I do is toward winning that game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, filling out baseball scorecards, looking up information in a card catalog, and other things that will be of no use to me when I am inevitably attacked by a bear. I have freakish recall of all sorts of inane and curious trivia, but am forever forgetting where I keep, say, the ketchup.

I can also paint an entire apartment in one afternoon. Two coats!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much sense of social norms, so usually I have done or said something generally considered to be wildly inappropriate. It has also been pointed out to me that it is strange that I always eat my fries first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I like a lot of non-fiction, stuff about science or history. Tv, I am obsessed with Dr. Who, Top Gear UK, anything with James May or Anthony Bourdain. Other shows I like: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock... I don't have expanded cable so spare me your Dexter and Entourage crap. I think a pretty solid case could be made for The Royal Tenenbaums being my favorite film. Food, I like trying new things (especially foreign or ethnic), but also am a big fan of comfort food. I especially like anything that makes you ashamed after you eat it. I love to cook, and enjoy embarking on kitchen projects ranging from mundane to the absurdly complicated.

Favorite Pie: Shepherd's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
Cynicism
Maps of places I have never been
My Wisden Cricketers' Almanack
Those crazy Latin candles with saints on them
Podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am constantly trying to figure out what people's deal is. When the person in front of me at the Jewel checkout is buying a quart of Penzoil, 6 jars of peanut butter, a bag of frozen corn, and a pineapple. all I can think is "Well, what's the story here?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on Friday nights now. So there's that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ATM pin is 4233
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can tolerate me. Sanity optional.