Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nphillips94

20 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brad Pitt calls me daily for workout tips. I have a good but dry sense of humor. I'm in school and working full time. I cycle a ton probably 120 miles a week or so. I'm a music nut I love music in general. Techno, rap, country, classical, indie, you name it I probably like it! I love to fish and have that country boy side when you get past the frat style. Shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a college kid trying to get my bachelors degree in petroleum geophysics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I got into the top music school in the nation but couldn't afford it, so music is a definite something I am good at.
I have cooked for a LONG LONG time mostly just comfort food because frankly who doesn't like to be comfy?
Last but not least. FLYING. Yep, I have my pilots license and love to fly. I would have been a pilot but I am pretty colorblind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my eyes. I am colorblind so I think they are green, heck they may even be blue!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not even gonna do the list lol. I like a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, cooking, laughing, my family, air, and a coke every now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what would happen if I traveled a different path than what I am on now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out see a movie, or sit at home watch tv and have a drink. I would just want to have a good time. Don't have to do anything but drive around if that's what happens just go with the flow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You caught me! I sing in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to talk or interested in getting to know me.