Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nphz52984

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old non-practicing lawyer/restaurant manager. Graduated from law school last year, passed the bar, couldn't find a job and fell ass-backwards into the restaurant industry, which I love and would never want to leave. I love chaos at work and serenity at home. I look at life as a musical piece, the beginning and the end are not any more important than any other part of the musical piece; it matters not what happens as any particular point but what you see and what you feel while you journey through life. Though I am an atheist, I find comfort in the idea of a multi-dimensional quantum consciousness tied to a complete cosmic consciousness and do my best to enjoy every breath I get to take before I am returned to the cosmic foam from which my consciousness was granted. I also have a great sense of humor (might not seem like it after reading this essay I know) and love living life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a restaurant manager and loving every minute of the organized chaos that is the restaurant industry. I would love to always have a career in the restaurant industry and my end goal is to open my own restaurant as chef and owner. What I aim to accomplish in my personal life is an understanding of myself and what I truly need and want and I want a partner in crime and thought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good guitarist (probably every dude on here says that though eh?)
I can cut things like nobody's business.
I am good at videogames (woo?)
I am good at making people think, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occupy a strange niche of person. Looks like a jock, has the mind of an scientist, and thinks like a philosopher. But probably my incredibly thick eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi, Fantasy, philosophy, science, and history.

Movies: My favorite all time movies are Dark City, Blade Runner, and any bad action movie from the 80s.

TV shows: Basically arrested development, community, futurama, you get the point I'm sure.

Music: Very varied. Post-rock, classic rock, power metal, post metal, motown, and much much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Air
3. Water
4. Vitamins
5. Minerals
6. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about quantum philosophy, the universe we live in, consciousness, my future, and the way to achieve the most happiness while I am here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, probably hanging out with my friends. Either at a bar, concert, porch, or park. Maybe taking the occasional night to get into a book sitting in my favorite chair.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cognitive dissonance is my worst enemy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't repulsed by me?