Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 5" (1.65m)
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Foodie. Travel enthusiast. Rescue dog mom. Kid doc. Spontaneous. Occasional homebody. Beach lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a fair amount, but when I'm not doing that, I'm busy exploring new restaurants, relaxing with friends and my dog, learning to cook, traveling and seeing as much of the world as I can. I try to stay active, whether that means a class at the gym, a jog/walk with the dog, kayaking on the charles or hiking somewhere new!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running late, parallel parking, procrastinating, gift-giving, deciding to start a project at 10pm, dancing like a fool at weddings, coming up with travel itineraries
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know! Maybe that I'm often smiling? Maybe that I am walking with a cute dog?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: OITNB, Girls, Nurse Jackie, Masters of Sex, True Detective, Shameless, Homeland.

Movies: The Holiday, Love Actually, Notting Hill, Forrest Gump, Goodwill Hunting, Jurassic Park, The Royal Tenenbaums, Meet the Parents.

Music: Often listening to new spotify stations based on something I heard on the radio. NPR. The Moth.

Food: Pizza, Indian, Thai, Middle Eastern, Brunch, Frozen Yogurt, Chocolate, Wine.

Books: I'm more into reading magazines and journals these days. But some favorite books include She's Come Undone, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Art of Racing in the Rain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious (Family, friends, food, shelter), I really enjoy:
my dog
the beach
a good cocktail
flip flops
sweet+salty combinations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I travel to next? What's for dinner? Where things are going in the next few years. The fact that everyone I know is getting married or having babies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The usual-eating, drinking, going out, staying in. Occasionally working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no faith in this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind. And smart. And funny. You appreciate smarts. You like food and travel. You know the difference between their, there and they're. You're looking for a relationship and not a meaningless hookup.