Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Union City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
English, Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to share adventures with a confident woman. Whether it's just movie night at home or camping out in the wild, I want someone who's not afraid to slow down and enjoy life. I have a career that I enjoy and I'm at that stage where I know exactly what I want out of life. I'm also looking for someone who I can explore places with, restaurants, sights, landmarks, you name it. I particularly like the antiques shops by my house, it's like a treasure hunt every time I go to that area.

Sometimes I like to make things instead of buying it. I believe there’s nothing wrong with a little manual labor, there’s freedom in it, people always tend to forget about that. I like to joke around and have a good time, so if you're easily offended, I don't think it's going to work well.

I listen to any music that sounds good, but currently I listen to Rock, hard rock, country music the most, with a side of trance music. TV wise, I like shows like American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy (good o' redneck fun), Futurama, and random stuff on Netflix. Movie wise I like everything from comedy to action to drama (Blues Brothers, Secondhand Lions, Serenity, most Marvel movies, Somewhere in Time to name a few.)

I got a 2 year old Basenji mix name Lacey. She is the best pup any pet owner can ask for.

Message me if you would like to know more. Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing in the career that I love, spending time with friends and family. Exploring new places with Lacey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a butt chin or what Chandler Bing calls it, a face ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been watching The 100 on Netflix. Music wise I like, trance and country music. Food wise I eat almost everything that tastes good, except for pumpkin pie and oatmeal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Lacey
Lots of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Surviving this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm typical Friday I could be out with friends, or visiting my folks and my niece, staying at home and playing with my dog, or eating a steak (awesome).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate online dating, Hey, what can I say, I'm a traditionalist. Now you're going to ask me why I'm on here, a man got to adapt to survive and that's why I'm here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you already spent some time reading my profile and find I'm some what interesting, lets face it, reading a paragraph can only get you to know someone so much. Thanks for reading.