Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Monroeville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Neil. I dedicate a large amount of my time serving the public as a volunteer and paid paramedic. Most of the time you'll find me volunteering at the fire station or working at any one of my many ems jobs.

I do enjoy going out for a drink or hanging out at a friend's house watching tv relaxing with some drinks.

I am originally from Virginia and moved to Pennsylvania in 2010 and have been here since then.

Currently I am working on a paramedic to nursing program to further my career in healthcare.

For fun I like to go sky diving in the summer and annually take a trip to canada as well as make a beach trip somewhere.

I am looking for a dedicated relationship with someone who I can have a nice conversation with and relax with without all the games. Feel free to message me if you would like to say hello or go out for dinner some time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and volunteering as a paramedic for multiple services and pursuing a degree in nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking the ice with people and listening when people have a lot on their mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv I just finished Sons of Anarchy and am working on House of Cards right now.

A great mixture of movies: Iron man series, the marvel super hero movies, walk the line, catch me if you can, public enemies, the list goes on.

Good fiction movies and true story movies, good dramas, tear jerkers, and comedies.

There are different genres that I appreciate, however I love giving different movies a try.

Music: a good blend of rock, not so much metal any more though, that was a younger stage in life.

Books:currently working on The Hunger Games series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car so I can bounce between Virginia and Pennsylvania.

My cell phone so I may stay in touch with frienda, family, and hospitals.

Friends and family of course, my life would be empty without them.


Contacts or glasses

Skydiving, I've found this to be a strong passion in my life now and is a hobby that really makes me happy and feel whole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I improve people's lives and make positive changes in mine on a day to day basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or volunteering. If not, at home relaxing. Occasionally I will go out with a friend and have a beer at the local bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to say hello. If you're interested in healthcare, that's great, otherwise I don't mind hearing about whatever else spikes your interests.