Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nsittner

25 M Monroeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll make it simple and very clear, I'm not trying to find a one-time pick-up. I'm looking to make friends and meet people and go on actual dates.

Currently I am a paramedic for the city of Monroeville and work at a private ambulance company in Braddock. I like to spend most of my time volunteering as a medic in Monroeville. Currenly I am trying to move up in my career and further my education in the emergency field.

I enjoy skydiving and kayaking in the summer and skiing in the winter. However, I do enjoy sitting down with friends and enjoy a movie or a couple drinks from time to time. This year I intend on spending more time outside and getting some time in on hiking, going to the beach, and traveling around.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a paramedic for the city of Monroeville and am attending the University of Pittsburgh. Currently I am in the application process for the Fairfax County Fire Academy to be a firefighter for Fairfax County, Virginia. However I may stay in Pittsburgh if the opportunity to expand my career as a paramedic presents itself here.
I’m really good at
Breaking the ice with people and listening when people have a lot on their mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am just another person in this world getting through day by day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A great mixture of movies: Iron man series, the marvel super hero movies, walk the line, catch me if you can, public enemies, the list goes on.

Good fiction movies and true story movies, good dramas, tear jerkers, and comedies.

There are different genres that I appreciate, however I love giving different movies a try.

Music: a good blend of rock, not so much metal any more though, that was a younger stage in life.

Books: we'll go with all the college books for my classes
The six things I could never do without
My car so I can bounce between Virginia and Pennsylvania.

My cell phone so I may stay in touch with friends and family between states and call hospitals when I'm transporting patients in the ambulance.

Friends and family of course, my life would be empty without them.

Food of course

Contacts or glasses, life would be too fuzzy without them

Skydiving, I've found this to be a strong passion in my life now and is a hobby that really makes me happy and feel whole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the possibilities that will come.

When I'm on the road for long amounts of time I thing constantly about gas millage and how to reduce the amount of gas I'm using while I'm driving and how RPMs, speed, time on the road, gas input affect millage. This helps me keep awake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out skydiving for the day, finishing the evening visiting friends or family in Pennsylvania or Virginia
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're willing to say hello or hold a conversation. If you're interested in healthcare, that's great, otherwise I don't mind hearing about whatever else spikes your interests.