Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NtJstNyJen

44 F Canton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person who is upbeat and positive. I enjoy the company of others and find entertaining in my home one of the greatest joys in life.

In many ways, I'm like the girl next door. I would enjoy finding a man who has that rugged/bad boy exterior, but a heart of gold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mom of two great kids who I love dearly! I'm an educator and I enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spoiling people and cooking and I've been told many times that I'm a great kisser :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people either notice first my smile or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy sappy romance books and mystery thrillers.
I love nearly all genres of music.
TV shows-dance or singing competitions, Food Network, Law and Order, or similar shows.
As for food, I enjoy nearly all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Christian faith
2. My kids and extended family and friends
3. My dogs - they're part of the family
4. Music
5. Books or my Kindle Fire
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life and the lives of my kids better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night activities vary, but most of the time I can be found with my friends and/or my kids laughing and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the company of a man and I miss spending time with a special man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking to meet a good person with good morals who loves others just as they are and is happy and wants to make a special man happy too.