Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nuannaarpoq

23 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm dating someone exclusively at the moment, but I'm always looking for new friends
I'm the type of person that doesnt handle approaching others in "real life" very well. I over analyze the situation into oblivion and end up avoiding it all together. I can be charming as all hell on the internet or through text, but when I get in front of an actual person for the first few times, the amount of awkward I exude is truly stunning. If for no other reason, we should be friends just so you can witness that before you die. I'm looking for people to actually hang out with. I have many text-based friendships, but nobody to come over to my house and play board games or watch terrible B movies with.
You should be that person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having to take a break from school at the moment because my tiny little tech school screwed up my financial aid.
In the meantime, I'm working part time at a women's business clothing store.
I've also just adopted a kitten.
His name is Tesla and he's basically the perfect cat.
I’m really good at
Staying up far too late, when I know I should be asleep.
Creating grand schemes for gatherings and then struggling to follow through.
Naming things.
And I'm fairly decent at singing (mostly choral) and acting (I do a decent bit of community theatre)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Being 4'10, I usually get mistaken as being younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Kingkiller Chronicles
The Dark Tower Series
A Song of Ice and Fire Series
Horror/Sci-fi/Fantasy Novels are my favorites but I also read fiction, some historical fiction, classic literature, and a biography or two.
Movies:
It may sound a little pathetic, but probably Fantasia, the old disney movie. I watched it so much as a kid that I wore the VHS tape out.
I dont watch a lot of movies on my own and haven't seen many movies that people consider "classics", but I'm more than willing to be introduced to any movies you love. I hate romance movies (except black and white ones, but I have to be in a particular mood for those), and it has to be a pretty decent for me to truly enjoy an action or rom-com. I'm partial to thrillers (especially the psychological variety), good horror movies, dramas, and of course, sci-fi and fantasy.
I've also been on a Disney kick lately. It happens sometimes, dont judge.
Shows:
Feel free to ask about them, I watch too many
Music:
My taste in music changes frequently. I listen to almost everything... the "good" music in each category. I mostly listen to folky stuff though. Typical hipster garbage, I know.
The six things I could never do without
The basics (You know the ones... Food, water, shelter and the like)
The internet. (I may be mildly addicted)
Good conversation
At least one really soft blanket
A quiet place
Someone to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I should be doing instead of whatever I'm actually doing.
I would love to be more productive than I actually am

The psychology behind serial killers and people with antisocial personality disorder (formerly known as psychopaths). I can promise you that I'm not horrifyingly disturbed or disturbingly morbid. I just find it baffling and super interesting.

Also, cat stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment,
Home... on the internet.
Playing Video/PC games or watching Netflix.
I'm a bit of a homebody lately, but I'd like to change that.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to hang out with. I'm only looking for friends and people to do things (non-sexual things... I know how you people work) with.