Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nugget0122

31 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving woman and laid back. I enjoy romance and believe in the golden rule & that honesty is the best policy. I'm easy to get along with & have a lot of energy & interests & can enjoy doing anything with the right person. I love weekend getaways and road trips anywhere, especially to the beach or some place tropical. I'm looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors, traveling, and water. You know...all the normal stuff that everybody likes. If you are someone that spends a lot of time at the bars or clubs, we are probably not a good match. lol. But right now I’m looking for a very understanding and open minded person who is loving and caring with sense of humor.
"Life is better at 150 bpm"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at a software company in Northern VA. I also do a lot of freelance photography on the side. And of course, trying to be the best mom i can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving
Procrastinating
Photography
Listening
Making lists
Napping
Critiquing photos
Talking to strangers
Making dip
Grooving to music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but the last book I read was 4-Hour body.
I have too many favorite movies!
I love dance, latin, hip-hop, acoustic, well, really any music. I can get down to anything.
I love, love, love Mexican and Asian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (family and friends) probably my laptop, books, music, animals, warm water, hiking boots, my comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life…
How to get ahead…
New projects I want to work on…
Where I’m going to vacation next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family or friends. Or dancing the night away somewhere…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’d like to connect on a deeper level.
Or, if you’re absolutely hilarious. I love to laugh…

Also, I know it's a little harder to date someone with "baggage" but let me just say this... I have an awesome, awesome son and an awesome dog. I wouldn't trade them for anything in the world and we are the dynamic trio ;-)