Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NukeDaniel

26 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am generally a positive person who likes to embrace opportunities and make the most of life. I like to try new things and to go on adventures; I am new to the Seattle area, and am excited to explore and discover everything the place has to offer. I am on this site to find someone to share these experiences with, either someone who is new like me and wants to go exploring together or who has been here awhile and can show me all the cool places to go and things to do. I also love to travel, and a big life-changing experience for me has been a recent sailing trip I embarked on aboard a tall ship, sailing around Cape Horn from New Zealand to the Falkland Islands.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently finished my Master's in Nuclear Engineering, and am working at a company called TerraPower that is developing an advanced reactor design for the next generation of nuclear power plants. This reactor will be able to burn as fuel the spent fuel being ejected from current reactors, thereby eliminating nuclear "waste" and using it to produce energy.
I’m really good at
I have been told that I am a good cook; I guess I ought to be since I cook for myself all the time. I am also a pretty respectable sailor, and I am good at working with my hands and being handy around the house. If something breaks I always try to fix it before I replace it, and my success rate is pretty damn good.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often comment that I seem really smart; I don't want to sound conceited, but I do get that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a lot of TV. I almost always am playing some classic rock or 80's metal; my favorite bands include Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Dio, Joan Jett, Guns & Roses, Scorpions, Motley Crue, and related artists. I love going to rock shows every chance I get. Live music is awesome, and I am excited to check out the Seattle music scene. As far as food goes, I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
I consider myself very adaptable, and there is probably nothing that I absolutely could not go without. But if I had to name a few, things that are important to me include my bike, good wine, sunshine, mountains, and weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to not think about things too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am either at a bar or nightclub getting a few drinks, or just relaxing at home on the couch. Which one usually depends on how hard of a week it has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the most important thing in life is not what you do or how you spend your time, but rather who you spend it with, and the people you share it with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to start a new, amazing chapter in your life!