Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Number1Tim

45 M Eden Prairie, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am hoping this site is different than other dating sites. I love to travel but hate doing it alone.

I like to read, go to the movies and listen to live music. I love animals but unfortunately I am allergic so if you have many furry friends, we may not be a good match.

I am clever, witty, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new job, trying to keep my house looking presentable and recovering from jetlag from my latest adventure. I am also tying to learn how to play the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing really useless tidbits of trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink alot of Diet Pepsi or Coke - a freakishly large amount of Diet Pepsi. Waitresses in restaurants remember me by the amount of refills I order. I drink about a gallon a day but I do give it up every year for Lent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Dune, Tom Clancy and Michael Chrichton books.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark.
Music: Mostly like rock but listen to classical and opera. My favorite bands are the Beatles, Yes, Rush and They Might Be Giants.
Food: Italian is my favorite. Most stuff that is bad for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, comfortable shoes, my laptop, internet, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have lots of interests so I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. I think about my family, my friends, my next vacation, improving my golf game, the state of the economy and being the best person I can be.

In the winter time, I worry about getting up my steep driveway after it snows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a restaurant or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone once told me that I am the most private person they every met.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.