Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NumberGal

54 Libertyville, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a friendship/relationship that could turn into something long term.

My moniker - Hard to come up with one that is unique and now I don't know how to change it! In case you haven't figured it out, I am a bookkeeper. I like to work with numbers and have everything balance.

My photo - Yes it is one of those Sears shots, but I think it could very well double as my new drivers license photo.

I know I am not a cover girl, but I am pretty comfortable with who I am. The question is, are you? I am on a quest to improve myself physically, mentally & spiritually.

I am cute, clever, very funny and witty or so my friends tell me.

I was married for 21 years (no kids) and now divorced for 7.
Having been on my own for about 8 years, I am very comfortable alone, but would still love to have a man in my life.
Someone who is Honest, Funny, Caring, able to Communicate, Adventurous and enjoys each day!

I do not cook much, but am trying. I just don't like all of the clean up that has to be done. I have signed up for a chocolate making class. Does that count as cooking?

I want to be treated as a woman, but don't mind getting dirty working in the house or garden, etc.
I am very organized, like to clean and keep things neat.

In my spare time, I like to read, watch old movies, go walking, bowling, biking and to baseball (Milwaukee) or hockey (Blackhawks & Wolves) games. I just started volunteering at some food banks near home. While it can be exhausting (sorting & packing frozen meat was my 1st session), it is quite fun and rewarding knowing you are helping others.

My favorite shows are Jeopardy, The Middle, Modern Family, Downton Abbey (and mostly anything on BBC), Shark Tank & The History Channel or reruns of Seinfeld and Friends.

My music tastes run from classical to classic rock, and oldies to Celtic. I love Gaelic Storm, Great Big Sea, Chicago and the Moody Blues. I still like to Disco and am frequently dancing at home. I do plan to take ballroom classes one of these days.

I enjoy nature, wildlife and the occasional hike to a waterfall when up North in the Michigan UP or Canada. I would love to go zip-lining across or near one. Its on my bucket list!

I am a non-smoker and would prefer that in a partner.

That's about all for now. Check back updates. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at one great job!
Thinking about going back to school.
Planning to Travel.
Volunteering.
Working on my Bucket List!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me when we meet up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Fiction/Non Fiction /Historical Fiction - English History,
Food - Salmon, Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to and eventually moving to a small town in England. It is a dream, a passion of mine that I will make come true!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home, chilling out after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope, not going to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are close in age to me (52-57) and live within 50 miles of Libertyville.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!