Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NumberOneName

41 F Medina, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summarize myself... I'll need to get back to this one. Actually, I'm going to need to get back to a lot of this. I'm tired and this essay thing may go very wrong without some sleep... ;-) I think I just unintentionally made my point with that stupid winky face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully moving in the direction of greater balance and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering colors, finding things, decorating gingerbread houses, tolerating annoying people, wrapping presents and at least a couple of other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't say, but when the wee one and I are out and about people regularly comment on the strong resemblance between us. Maybe I should lose the One Direction T-Shirt...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...love Cary Grant...Indiscreet is one of my favorites. Goldfinger, The Darjeeling Limited. Music...Love Phoenix and stuck on MGMT quite a bit lately I like a lot of things but not usually so big on Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter - the best thing in the world to me
Good sheets - I love soft things
Ice Cream- YUM!
The Google Machine- I must admit it's awfully nice to have music, movies, info and all sorts of things at your fingertips
My Passport- you never know,something exciting could be around the corner!
To be named later...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that I will be sleeping in tomorrow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In this coffee loving town I do love my tea, probably a holdover from living in London.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care more about people than things and you don't have half a dozen pictures of yourself holding a fish on here.