Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NunaDAbove

61 M Berea, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its spring; time to reflect upon the harshness of winter, and anticipate the coming summer.

My hopes and aspirations for this summer include finding someone that enjoys being in my company as much as I do hers.

I don’t know if you’re that person, just as you don’t know if I’m the one that will bring joy too your life. I guess the best way too find out is get to know each other first.

We’ll only get the picture that we want presented to the world reading this site (or any other for that matter), so I’ll keep the bullshit to a minimum and attempt to answer the questions as truthfully as I can; hope you did the same…….

I smoke cigarettes, have a few beers at the pool upon occasion, and will probably join in burning one a couple of times a year, so if these things offend you we probably aren't meant for each other.

I’m kind, gentle, and try my best to be understanding (sometimes I just don’t get it). I’m responsible with money, own my own home, and drive cars that are paid for. I’m neither broke, nor rich.

Like most men, the visual stimulation is what normally attracts me to a woman, so if I contacted you, I believe you to be physically desirable. That’s nice, but what will keep me coming back is what you are really about. I assume the same is true for you; so if you like what you see, and are ready for an adventure of discovery with me then let’s get started in this adventure together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time working……

The dogs and I spend too much time in front of the TV………

I’d like to find someone to spend some time doing things away from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’ve found that I’m pretty good at about anything that I attempt (other than dancing), but really like the home health care field as it limits the number of zoles you have to deal with on a daily basis, and if you don’t like the way your current employer is treating you, it’s not hard to move on……….
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t know that anyone quickly notices anything about me as I tend to observe before I step out into a situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GOOD!!!!

Now what I consider "good" and you consider "good" may be at odds; guess we'll have to find out...........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let’s just say that my idea of camping is a cabin in the woods with all of the modern day conveniences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to meet you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, or watching some tube......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's why they call it "private".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I’m interesting, and would like to find out more………