Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nunibaby

22 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im 22, father of 2. Prior service soldier. Relocated back to Tampa. I am a Phlebotomist while I'm in school for Business Administration. I also sell high quality watches, jewelry, and designer bags on the side. Honestly in a nutsell, first and foremost my children are my world. I dont do much, i go to work, get off, and spend time with the rugrats lol. Weekends, i enjoy quality dining, drinks, movies, uhmm. Not really much else, maybe bbq for a bucs game or kicking it at the casa..
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my contract with the Army. The past 3 years I have been a motor transport operator,(CDL Truck Driver). Hauling bullets, mortars, grenades, troops, and food for fellow soldiers.. right now just focusing on my career with the new company i work for.. and I plan to study culinary arts a little later down the road... I'd love to own my own restaurant/hookah lounge/club/bar. Basically work, my kiddos, and college for right now.
I’m really good at
Being an adult. Idk. Fulfilling what it consists of, in regards to being a man. In my opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading local news, comedy movies, and as far as tv, family guy and Cleveland show, Bobs burgers lol and god honestly , any movie I can smoke and laugh to.
The six things I could never do without
My sons , Career, Education, money, Car, and the privacy of my own home!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make progress each day that passes.. Im addicted to money and i love the feeling of success!
On a typical Friday night I am
I think i answered this already =0
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sharing my apt. With my brother temporarily. Once lease is over I'm purchasing a home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hm. If you have a career, car, your own place, bright future, great personality, pretty much have your life in order, and most of all , interested !