Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nupuddlejumpin

31 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being around friends and family, learning new things, and being outdoors (camping, kayaking, canoeing, horseback riding, hiking, etc). One of my favorite places to be is on a beach with my feet in the sand and water. I enjoy martial arts and riding motorcycles.

I would say that my interests are very diverse...I can go from hiking, to a car show, to working on home improvements, to being dressed in heels for a night out, all in one day.

I am looking for a man who is grateful for the simple things in life and doesn't take them for granted. In a relationship I am looking for someone to be my partner through all of life's ups and downs. I want that unique person in my life that I can encourage, support, motivate and be there for while they reciprocate those same behaviors towards me. It is important to be an honest and loyal person who is full of integrity.

I am grateful for the person I am today...it is by the grace and mercy of God. I am a person who says what I mean, and means what I say. I am also extremely honest :) I try to be an open book. If you have questions, don't guess or assume, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher.

I have become more active in the ministry I attend and I'm loving every moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, encouraging, creating, improvising, inspiring and finding the positive in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes...I'm told they are very bright. I usually have to convince people that they are really mine and not artificially created by colored contacts :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/movies...romantic-comedies, action, mystery, and any that will teach me something new.
Shows...any comedy, I also like Bones, Law and Order SVU, Parenthood, Biggest Loser, Extreme Makeover:Home Edition, Fairly Legal (the list goes on and on-I'm not a die hard fan of any show, I catch them when I can.
Music...christian, gospel, anything else that isn't highly offensive
Food...love Italian!...any kind of chicken....I'm always willing to try something once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/faith
Friends/Family
Laughter
Creativity
Nature-water specifically
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!