Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you think a male nurse would be. And hopefully your assumptions are right
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Leukemia and Lymphoma nurse at a cancer hospital in the city. Back in grad school getting my acute care nurse practitioners degree

Love cooking in my free time. Proud to say that I can break a chicken down in under 5 minutes. But if you don't believe me check out an episode of my cooking show here:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Brightening up peoples days
-Dancing...but forreal though
-Cooking dinner parties
-Knowing random Jeopardy facts (everything except history)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and dimples when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: basically anything food or travel related, documentaries (yes I'm a big nerd and willing to admit it), Suits, House

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pursuit of Happiness, Hitch, The Green Mile, Legos the Movie

Books: Consider the lobster, Ender's Game, Memoirs of a Geisha, Forever

Music: Childish Gambino, Skewby, Parov Stelar, Jay-Z, Peggy Lee, Jazz

Food: I love food too much to have just one favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Morning Shower
-Family and Friends
-Hand Lotion (anyone in healthcare will understand)
-Chefs Knife
-Nike free runs
-Chivalry (It's not dead...yet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to live life in the "default setting"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Dressing up as a nurse and curing cancer
-Cooking dinner for friends then going out for drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My summer guilty pleasure is taking a run at 7am on Saturdays to the farmers market and always buying too much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You think spending a Saturday Morning at the Farmers Market is a wonderful idea.
-You can teach me how to fold dress shirts properly
-There is a restaurant you've been meaning to try and just found the excuse to go