Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nurseyd4

29 Folsom, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never been a fan of online dating but figured it couldn't hurt to try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have Bachelor's degree in Nursing and I work as an RN for the State of California. I own a condominium in Folsom and live there with my 3 lb Yorkshire terrier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and speaking my mind. When I want something I try my hardest to obtain it. I am very affectionate and I communicate very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my personality. I am very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read for hobby, because I have nursing text books to keep me busy. I LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC!!! But I am open to anything that sounds good and you can dance to. LOVE LOVE LOVE WINE!!! and wine tasting! its my poison :-) I was raised a DIEHARD SF Giants baseball fan as well as SF 49ers football fan. Love watching football also. I play indoor soccer and have played soccer since I was 5. I enjoy going to the gym as often as I can and have been working hard on my fitness. I love cooking and watch the Food Network often to get good ideas. I watch: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, Tosh.0, SONS OF ANARCHY, Big Brother, to name a few of shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
Hair straightener
My cell phone
Oatmeal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm getting to the point to where I have prepared for it by obtaining a career and buying an investment property, so I can settle down and have kids and have a wealthy and happy future. I just haven't found someone to share that with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out with friends and socializing and having fun, but could be content with just staying in and cooking dinner, drinking wine, and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only special people find that out :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man and not a boy....I'm done talking to boys who don't know what they want!