Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nutch82

32 F Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, fun, laid back , easy going welsh girl.
I enjoy the outdoors, love the summer- walks on the beach, bbqs, holidays and swimming in the sea.
I like spontaneous adventures, road trips , camping, festivals, music, & country pubs.
I'm approachable, friendly and easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well Im making the most of my time left in Cardiff before I move away to warmer climates for work come September.
You may ask why Im bothering on here but hey, lifes short and lifes for living.
So, if me going away doesnt put you off and you still fancy getting to know me give us a hola!
You never know, it may be a nice ticket out of here or at the very least a nice holiday in it for you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A good cuppa tea!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm?
My smile?
Eyes?
Curves?
Bum?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im an Art teacher so I have lots of Picture Books! Autobiographies, Travel books - National geographic, Journals etc..
I like funny, humorous diary style books- Adrian mole kind of stuff! Books that make u laugh out loud.
Music? All sorts- acoustic, pop, dance, rock, folky, grunge. - I like to listen to Dance music when I run - Love Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Disclosure, Rudimental & Subfocus at the moment. But in contrast went to Greenman festival last year so love the folky, relaxed vibe too. Love Bastille and Republic , oh and that band Fun at the mo.Use to listen to a lot of grunge, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden-Still do from time to time.. Love going to gigs- live music. Also partial to a bit of ska/reggae especially come the Summer months, bit of Sublime.. never goes a miss..Acoustic guitar- Newton Faulkner, Jack Johnson etc etc.. I could go on and on! Pretty much everything except R&B.
Movies-OHHH so hard to choose your favourite love all genres hmmm just for randomness lets say Leon, Finding Nemo, True Romance, Last of the Mohicans, Pineapple express...
Food- Mexican, Thai, Steak, Seafood.. I love Food.. Calamari is my thing at the moment and Tapas food! Yum yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Wine
Seafood
The Beach
Chocolate
Cwtches!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do on the weekend!
Making the most out life!
Travelling/holidays!
New experiences!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with the girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmmm I'll think about that one..?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to take me out on an adventure!