Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nutmeg1971

60 M Towson, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am seeking the final first date of my life. This may sound like a cliche but it isn't. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, my confidante and my lover. I am a one-woman man who was married for 24 years. (Infidelity was not the issue.) Suddenly, my marriage was over and I was stunned. That was long ago. Now, I'd like to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. Honesty, integrity and loyalty are some of my strong points. I am the father of two adult daughters and they are my pride and joy. I am so proud of the young women they have become. Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending time with my daughters. I am spending time with friends. I am working (I've worked at a local University for more than 30 years). I am looking for someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Listening. A long time ago, I was told you can never learn anything while you're talking so I try to listen as much as I can. I am also pretty good at writing about topics other than myself. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure. Why don't we meet so you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non-fiction books, especially biographies. I enjoy history and spend a lot of time watching The History Channel. My favorite movies are comedies and dramas. I don't like horror movies (real life is frightening enough!). My favorite TV shows aren't on the air any more - I think West Wing is the best TV show of all time and I was a huge fan of Cheers. Of current shows, I would probably say that "How I Met Your Mother" is my favorite. My favorite music is probably anything by The Beatles or Billy Joel. Even though I am not Italian, I like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 daughters
Inner peace
Steady paycheck
My friends
Books
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I am spending it with my daughters. Sometimes I am with friends. Sometimes I am doing laundry. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted here. Right?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who will always treat you with respect and will be very considerate. You want a monogamous relationship with someone who is worthy of your trust.