Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NutsNBerries

56 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor and...wait, wait, come back -- there's more!

Prefer the unhurried life, doing less, enjoying more. Love being out a few nights a week, but also love being in .

It took me years to discover that in addition to being thoughtful and reflective, I also have a highly social side as well. I thrive in any setting where good conversation is the focus.

Animal lover and vegan of over 35 years -- my partner doesn't need to be veg, but prefer someone who is kind to animals, including the human ones. And hopefully comfortable with veg dining.

Quit driving years ago (by choice). Since then, the world has become a safer place for everyone. I now kick around town with glee on my footbike (a giant scooter, see picture). This is my transportation, my exercise, my infallible mood enhancer. I usually ride seven plus miles a day.

Bad news (for some) -- my endowment is smaller than most. Good news -- you get to feel even bigger!

Random nugget: I got to work with Cloris Leachman recently. It was thrilling.

Character actor in search of a leading man here. Look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes to all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting and dining on Hannah yams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing things from someone else's point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curly hair, the smile, the glasses, the lack of height. And, yeah, that I look a bit like Woody Allen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bios and mysteries.
Movies: I Love You Phillip Morris, anything with Rosalind Russell or Buster Keaton.
Old Time Radio on MP3s: Suspense, The Whistler, Tales of the Texas Rangers, Jack Benny.
Music: Rarely listen anymore, but classic Broadway, Cleo Laine, Mabel Mercer, Streisand, Robert Goulet.
TV: The Good Wife, Six Feet Under, Maude, Matlock, and Bewitched.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Footbike scooter, my glasses, my hammock, a smile, my passion for my work, tempeh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I need to get off the PC and get to bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical. Enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a suit and tie fetish, although it is not my personal style at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just can't help yourself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!