Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 44–64
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Not at all
Judaism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Experience dating slightly neurotic Jewish vegan actors preferred, but willing to train right applicant. :)

Career obsessed, but not materialistic or concerned with outer symbols of status. Simple is good. Very aural and love good conversation. And, of course, sweet nothings whispered in my ear.

Animal lover and vegan of over 35 years -- my partner doesn't need to be veg, but prefer someone who is kind to animals, including the human ones. And if dining out is part of our courtship, please be comfortable eating pretty exclusively at veg restaurants.

Quit driving years ago (by choice). Since then, the world has become a safer place for everyone. I now kick around town with glee on my footbike (a giant scooter, see picture). This is my transportation, my exercise, and my infallible mood enhancer.

Bad news (for some) -- my endowment is smaller than most. Good news -- you get to feel even bigger!

Character actor in search of a leading man here. Would love to hear from you.

Best wishes to all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting and making sweet potatoes in the slow cooker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing things from someone else's point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curly hair, the smile, the glasses, the lack of height. And, yeah, that I look a bit like Woody Allen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bios and mysteries.
Movies: I Love You Phillip Morris, anything with Rosalind Russell or Buster Keaton.
Old Time Radio on MP3s: Suspense, The Whistler, Tales of the Texas Rangers, Jack Benny.
Music: Rarely listen anymore, but classic Broadway, Cleo Laine, Mabel Mercer, Streisand, Robert Goulet.
TV: The Good Wife, Six Feet Under, Maude, Matlock, and Bewitched.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Footbike scooter, my glasses, my hammock, a smile, my passion for my work, tempeh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I need to get off the PC and get to bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical. Enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a suit and tie fetish, although it is not my personal style at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just can't help yourself.