Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nutts86

22 Fort Campbell, KY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Military
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Im Thomas. I love to smile and make others smile. Im honest and trustworthy. Im an all or nothing kind of person. I don't know what I would do without God in my life. I miss Columbus way too much. They say home is where the heart is, maybe thats why. My family means everything to me. Which would explain why I'm a mommas boy. Making people smile and happy is what I love to do most! Message me if you'd like to get to know me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to be a nurse or a doctor down the road. I love helping people and thats why I love my job. Being so far from home is rough sometimes but it makes coming home such an amazing feeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people feel loved or special. Im also pretty good at making people smile. I'd like to think Im really good at my job but I cant be the judge of that. I am really good at surprising people and making the most out of a small amount of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank redemption is my favorite movie. As far as music goes I listen to everything, probably country the most though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family and friends
3. Music
4. The beach haha
5. A car or truck

Thats all I can really think of hahaha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life after the military. I also spend too much time thinking of what a family of my own would be like hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends on the weekends. Rock climbing. Running. Going on adventures. Anything to be outdoors or active.