Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nutty_Tiger87

26 M Sofia, Bulgaria

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find myself kinda smart and just a little bit eccentric. A melomaniac ♪♫.
10.03.2014 - personality tab sux.

I like talking to intelligent people; making sarcastic jokes; and meeting nice people who have diverse interests. And attending rock bars and concerts.

What I don't like is overly insolent people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a bachelor (undergraduate) in Macroeconomics.
I worked at the Bulgarian National bank's Statistics Directorate as a (junior) expert until recently - looking for a new job now.
I like playing football and volleyball. And PC games.
I’m really good at
Logic; remembering musical artists' and songs' names (LOL).
Other stuff, too, I don't know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1: "IT" by Stephen King; 2: "The Godfather" and "Scent of a woman", "Love actually", as well "Forrest Gump"; 3: Rock, oldies, alternative, indie and new-wave. Favourite artists: David Bowie, Depeche Mode, Nine inch nails, The Vaccines, The Black Keys, Biffy Clyro, Arcade Fire, Queens of the Stone Age, Spector, Muse, Kasabian, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Rainbow, INXS, Queen, The Rolling Stones, Guns 'n' Roses, Eurythmics, A-ha, System of a Down, Nazareth, Whitesnake, Iron Maiden, many other; 4 (food): I mostly appreciate diversity.
The six things I could never do without
Friends; freedom; rock music; a good desktop PC; beer; I don't know about a sixth one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and principles: right and wrong.
What I really want. What I have to do to achieve it.
Music.
Fruit salad.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a pub, rock bar or on a concert. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I'm home alone I put a Batman costume on and sing Cher's songs.
No, but seriously, I don't know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are intrigued by my profile. :)
Or like my looks.
Or you just feel like it.