Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nutty_pip_26

30 F Romford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends would describe me as funny, cheeky, caring and loyal, someone who is always there for them and who would do anything they can to help them. I like to think that I'm a easy to get along with, fun, caring person who enjoys life and enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I'm not over confident or arrogant (arrogance is a trait of which I hate in people) nor do I spent 5 hours getting ready to go out, I make an effort but often less is more!

I enjoy many things but as I'm not working at the mo it's hard to get out and meet people due to a lack of £.
I enjoy different things, from a night out with friends to a chilled out evening with a glass of wine (chocs) and a DVD, I enjoy jogging, and am trying to get into kickboxing or boxercise which I really enjoyed when I tried it last year. I enjoy and don't go to enough music concerts (not easy when your a poor student and don't have a lot of spare time), enjoy watching footy and rugby, and also enjoy cooking whether it be a nice meal for friends and / or family or baking a nice cake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Staff Nurse in a large, v posh Nursing / Residential Home, I'm also a unit leader of a Rainbow unit through girl guiding UK (A good excuse for doing 5-7yr old activities!) and also work part time for a private first aid company covering some great events (for example Camden Roundhouse gigs, Freeze, Cancer Research Runs, The Brits,
nightclubs, etc etc) which I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me
cuddling
tickling
Not getting out of bed in the morning (esp when dark and horrible)
cooking (Ok well I am better than average at cooking but no Jamie Oliver)
being cheeky and sarcastic
First Aid (Yes I can give the 'Kiss of life!')
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height.. or should I say lack of it! That or my eyes.. I get told I look cute in my glasses but i'll let you decide that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Sophie Kinsella or Madelin Wickham, some authobiographies, Janine Shephard: Never tell me never (true life story and really worth a read), also enjoy the common cheeky . jokey books about different things.

Movies: Love many movies - Saving Private Ryan, Apollo 13, Band of Brothers, Armageddon, Aliens v.s predator, 28 days later, rom-coms, mega shark vs. giant octopus, The whole Sharpe collection, Grease, Paranormal activity 2 (Not scary more jumpy in a few places) etc.

Music: my taste in music varies from pop to rnb, house, some trance but I'll give most things a go.

Food: I'm a bit of a chocaholic, but I also love my salads and I eat most things, malibu is one of my fave tipples as is a good glass of wine or ten! I like Indian food (not mega spicy) but not a fan of Chinese, Thai is another favourite of mine. I'll try most foods once.. though I hate prawns and Mushrooms and custard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GHD's, my bed / sleep, Chocolate, IPhone, hugs, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds.
excotic holidays that I can't afford.
Random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or socialising with friends / family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I lack in height I make up for in other areas!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your genuine, like my profile and have something other than just 'hi' to say!

I don't bite (well not unless you ask me to) so come say hi. :)