Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Romford, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:39am
4' 10" (1.47m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends would describe me as funny, cheeky, caring and loyal, someone who is always there for them and who would do anything they can to help them. I like to think that I'm a easy to get along with, fun, caring person who enjoys life and enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I'm not over confident or arrogant (arrogance is a trait of which I hate in people) nor do I spent 5 hours getting ready to go out, I make an effort but often less is more!

I enjoy different things, from a night out with friends to a chilled out evening with a glass of wine (chocs) and a DVD, I enjoy working out At the gym, socialising, concerts/gigs, I also enjoy watching footy and rugby, and also enjoy cooking whether it be a nice meal for friends and / or family or baking a nice cake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Staff Nurse in a local hospital, and also work part time for a private first aid company covering some great events (for example Camden Roundhouse gigs, Freeze, Cancer Research Runs, The Brits,
nightclubs, etc etc) which I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me
Not getting out of bed in the morning (esp when dark and horrible)
cooking (Ok well I am better than average at cooking but no Jamie Oliver)
being cheeky and sarcastic
First Aid (Yes I can give the 'Kiss of life!')
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height.. or should I say lack of it! That or my eyes.. I get told I look cute in my glasses but i'll let you decide that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Sophie Kinsella or Madelin Wickham, some authobiographies, Janine Shephard: Never tell me never (true life story and really worth a read), also enjoy the common cheeky . jokey books about different things.

Movies: Love many movies - Saving Private Ryan, Apollo 13, Band of Brothers, Armageddon, Aliens v.s predator, 28 days later, rom-coms, mega shark vs. giant octopus, The whole Sharpe collection, Grease, Paranormal activity 2 (Not scary more jumpy in a few places) etc.

Music: my taste in music varies from pop to rnb, house, some trance but I'll give most things a go.

Food: I'm a bit of a chocaholic, but I also love my salads and I eat most things, malibu is one of my fave tipples as is a good glass of wine or ten! I like Indian food (not mega spicy) but not a fan of Chinese, Thai is another favourite of mine. I'll try most foods once.. though I hate prawns and Mushrooms and custard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GHD's, my bed / sleep, Chocolate, IPhone, hugs, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds.
excotic holidays that I can't afford.
Random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or socialising with friends / family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I lack in height I make up for in other areas!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your genuine, like my profile and have something other than just 'hi' to say!

I don't bite (well not unless you ask me to) so come say hi. :)