Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nwilli40

23 Toledo, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Nick. I'm a soldier in the ohio army national guard. I will be attending Lourdes university in the spring for theology. My Plan after graduation is to become a chaplain for the army. I am an artist, a musician, and a minister. In my spare time I like to cook, watch movies, bowl, hang out with friends, read,work out, do martial arts, shop, travel, and go to church. I consider myself to be a very laid back person. I like to listen to all kinds of music as long as it's not screaming in my ears or degrading women and talking about murder. My favorite kinds of music are Gospel, Jazz, and Classical. I like R&B also(especially Luther) I love to sing and play instruments. I play piano/organ, drums, and trumpet. I consider myself to be very accepting. I feel as if It's not my place to judge anyone especially when I'm no where near perfect. I'm looking for someone who could lead to being in a long term relationship and maybe more depending on how things go. I love to watch movies my all time favorite kinds are Kung Fu/Action, Horror, Romance, and Comedy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at Lourdes studying theology. I also work a full time job.I working on starting my own tailoring business. I am an active minister in both music, preaching and teaching. I am also an active member of the Ohio Army National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, music, listening, cooking, bowling, sewing, designing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress, my smile, and my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: suits, project runway, house,CSI, teen wolf, preachers of la
Movies: drum line, dragon the Bruce lee story, fist of legend, think like a man, why did I get married, Halloween, wrong turn, facing the giants and anything with Kevin Hart in it.
Music: jazz, gospel,r&b, Neo soul, classical
Books: Holy Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, clothes, God, love, food, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, Life, how I can help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect. I'm working on not being antisocial
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are interested.
You like guys.
Are drama free