Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nwstart63

51 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, sincere and a hard working man that likes to find time to enjoy the the activities the give me satisfaction. I enjoy hiking, backpacking, martial arts, and traveling whenever possible. I love the outdoors whether its the mountains that I prefer or the beach and the sound of waves crashing. On the other hand I enjoy relaxing at home and simply watching a good movie with someone special or taking a nice drive up the coast. I don't have any problems with spontaneity. In fact it is very refreshing and fun.

I'm self employed which does gives me some flexibility. I have two daughters both in college and living out of state. We are very close and enjoy each others company and activities.

I am looking for someone special that can be part of my life and enjoy each others experiences together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Establishing my business and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being organized and efficient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, interested in knowing what you see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't enjoy reading books. My work keeps me looking at numbers and reading work material that when I'm not working the last thing I want is to read. I enjoy most types of movies (except foreign movies) and most types of music especially classic rock, salsa, jazz. I enjoy sushi, Italian and Cuban food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters
the outdoors
cuban food
my jeep
laptop
traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm enjoying a nice evening home or out with someone I care about enjoying each others company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and you are interested in getting to know me.