Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NxtChapter4Dave

46 M Half Moon Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**Question... Does anyone have faith in the matching calculations on here?**

I'm an intelligent, easy going, affectionate gentleman who loves to laugh and smile a lot (even though my profile picture doesn't show it. LOL). Have an enjoyment of the arts in its myriad forms. I'm mostly drawn to impressionist painting for the colors and sense of movement. For music, I have a great appreciation for the spectrum and listen from classical to rock to jazz to instrumental. I do love to explore and enjoy traveling. My favorite destination is Europe, which I'm long overdue to go back. I love movies, particularly the classic black and whites. You can often find me at the Stanford Theater watching movies such as Singing in the Rain or Casablanca.
I'm attracted to women who are strong mind, yet kind, affectionate, and romantic. A woman who is strong yet feminine. She must have a wicked sense of humour to match my own and loves to laugh often.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream lol
In my professional life, I'm working as a business operations consultant helping companies design or improve processes.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in all situations
Getting people to feel relaxed when talking to me and open up
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steve Jobs, Will to Power by Nietzsche, Age of Turbulence by Alan Greenspan, The Power of Myth by Joseph Campbell, Da Vinci Code, The Widow Cliquot

Movies: 12 Angry Men, Shawshank Redemption, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Green Mile, Rat Race, Singing in the Rain, Casablanca, Yankee Doodle, Capote, Pixar movies, Hugo, The Artist, The Red Violin, The Godfather, Amadeus, West Side Story, Citizen Kane, Rear Window, and much more. I have also found a recent interest for Georges Méliès.

TV: Boston Legal, Scrubs, Seinfeld, Cheers, MASH, Bloomberg, Two and a Half Men,

Sports: Formula 1 Racing

Music: Rock, Classical, Jazz, etc.

Food: Mediterranean, Sushi, and Vueve Clicquot
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter, laughter, and more laughter
2. My daughter
3. Dark Chocolate
4. Food, Champagne, and Wine
5. Movies
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things and situations that make me laugh...

Squirrel!!!

Why doesn't a duck get a cramp when it goes in water after eating?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is not a typical Friday. Could be trying a new restaurant, wine, concert, or enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it here, it wouldn't be private. LOL

The only spanish that I know is... "Donde esta casa de pe pe?" lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can do the Elaine dance (from Seinfeld). LOL

Well, I will go ahead and say it... If interested