Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ny911CanAngel

68 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Google Me:
GodmateToWed
&
Ny911CanAngel .

They call me "The NY 9-11 Canadian Angel" @Ground Zero = CNN & News Papers! O

Be my LONE RANGER
& Get Your Angel Out of Dodge!!!

Will phone you -Your Ph# Pls. 7pm to 7 & wkends Visiting Canada=Passport,Never been in Jail for Anything, $$$ in the bank, they check. Watch "Boarder Guards" That WILL GIVE You a Reality Check!!!! Lol..Ha Hate email= Nigerians and Players, too!!! I Left POF after 4yrs because of guys asking for Sex & Nigerians with fake Profiles! Now Markus wants me to join his Paying Sites

Want my best spiritual friend, Positive life mate, partner having fun helping others & ME, too!!! LOL WANT to be Spoiled??? By Me.

Love the beach, renovating, fishing,painting etc. Spiritual NOT Religious, Democrat?, Meditates, Believes in the Power of Prayer))00((((Hugs))

Have my Ordained Minister's Certificate!
I could Marry You!!! Lol

Moving back to British Columbia, Alberta for the Summer and AZ or Nevada with the Walmart/Flying J Club, in Winters in a RV. Dream 4 slider that drives on: H2 ô, Gas, Propane,Natural Gas, Hydro-solar.wind etc. Driven across USA many times. Hoping your like My brothers & dad. Mechanical & Mr. Fix it..

Writing Movie Script/BOOKS to help my Societies to help teens. Facebook.com/12Step Church "God/Higherpower Not Guilt" Teen Angels helpinghelping Teens. Using Music, Art, Pets for healing =Coda.org, John Bradshaw-Acoa, fun etc.

Hoping to see you soon. Love Care))))))00(((()Hugs)) :
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my free time, I like to: Cooking, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events My favorite physical activities: Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Dancing, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Hunting with a Camera/Fishing, Ice Skating, Swimming/Diving/Meditation .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Friends and Children call me "Barbie"- Look like 40 act like 20- even did 4 roofs-
Built 6 Houses etc.

WOW- phy. fit - 160lbs.- My long Hair Blond/brown - Paul Newman -Blue Eyes, Smile- Clothes Dinner & Dance- Classy / Work- nasty LOL- Beach?? Ask me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food(s):
American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic

Read:
Spiritual Healing books, John Bradshaw, Big Book, Coda etc..
Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry, Comics

My favorite music:
Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Shootings, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE!!!
Higher Power/God/Prayer
YOU!!!
Friends/Sponsors/Family
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interest:
12Step Counselling.. Philanthropist. AAA12Step Caring Counselling Society . My education: Bachelor's Degree,Nursing/Teaching/Painter.etc/... Occupation Counsellor/Nurse/ArtStudent> RobertBateman &was Motel Owner...

Occupation:
STARTING:12Step Churches "GOD NOT GUILT"....

Personality and Interests:
My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Artistic, Compulsive, Conservative/Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Eccentric, Flamboyant, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly, Spiritual, Stubborn, Talkative, Unconventional/Free-Spirited ..............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my pets .
Waiting for YOU!!!!
SOoo phone.
Go to a movie.
Stay home & eat Popcorn.
With You!!! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Tenacious!!!!

There is no such word as No!
Just When and How.
The difference between a Dreams and Reality is Just Doing it!!!
;-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 57–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after reading profile.
You are sharing the same dream.
Ph# please.

Love Care)))00((((hugs))))