Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NyCzechMix

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised out on Long Island with my three younger siblings. I think the best approach is to see who would want to meet for a drink, and just see what happens.

I enjoy doing things out of the ordinary as well as spontaneous. I really enjoy doing activities outdoors ( hiking, kayaking, camping, traveling the world). I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. My ideal vacation is traveling to different cities. While I enjoy going to tropical places I am not one to sit and sun bathe or swim for more than three days otherwise I get bored. When I am on the subway to work I listen to music ( dance, pop, jazz, instrumental, it depends on my mood) and devour books. ( The Great Gatsby, Sarah's Key, The Hunger Games Series, Enders Game Series, The Night Circus, to name a few) I work out 3-5 times a week.

I am very career and goal oriented but I know how to separate work from play. I love coming home to a clean house so if you're a slob clean up before you message me ;-)

I believe in treating people as if they are standing in front of me so I will try to respond to all E-mails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard but I know how to have fun as well. I've been to many parts of Europe, Jordan, Israel, South America, and a few parts in Asia. I'm always up for an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and treat people with respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm shy at first. However once we get to talking I'm a lot of fun to be around but I know when to be serious as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:

The Night Circus, Enders Game series, Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children series, The Starboard Sea, Divergent series, Dr Sleep, The Hunger Game series, The Sookie Stackhouse Vampire Chronicles,

Favorite movies:

The Shining, Romy And Michelle's High School Reunion, Mean Girls, Beetlejuice, Clueless, The Conjuring, Bridesmaids,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and drinks with friends or home relaxing.