Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ny_84

30 M Bucharest, Romania

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty laid back, and accepting of different personalities and cultural differences. I travel often for work and pleasure, and enjoy meeting new people as well as experiencing different customs other than my own.

I'm always up for having a good time, whether it's participating in sports, exercise, watching a good movie or show, cooking, going out to dinner, or having a few drinks.

My hobbies include: cooking, traveling, exercising, wine, watching a good movie or show, going to concerts, and reading
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living in Bucharest for business, and I plan on staying in Romania for the next few years at least. My Romanian language skill needs some serious work, but hopefully I will pick it up soon. I'm half Romanian (Father's side), but it wasn't necessary to learn it when I was younger.

I travel often for work, which has its up's and down's, but for the most part I love my job, and I couldn't be more happy with what I am doing.

I would like to meet someone who has the same interests as me, and is goal oriented. Meeting new friends while in Europe, and experiencing new things is what's most important for me at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am good at understanding people, and have good communication skills.

Cooking is certainly a very fond hobby of mine, and I am pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My New York accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Sun Also Rises

Movie: Apocolypto

Show: Game of Thrones

Music: Rock

Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family

2) My Friends

3) My Reputation

4) My Work

5) My Suit

6) My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, Friends, and Business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking in and watching a movie; eating out at a nice restaurant, followed by after dinner drinks :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to new things, looking for a friend/possible relationship, fun to be around, has personal and career goals in mind, and enjoys to travel.