Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NycNako18

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I'm originally from Veracruz Mexico, I came to NYC when I was 13 and ever since I moved to this city I fell in love with it. I'm independent, fun, spontaneous, and many times shy. I'm going to college for my second degree. I earned my first one in Business administration when I was 20 and now I'm close to getting my degree in Culinary Arts/Hospitality Management. I love helping other people, when I was 23 I donated my bone marrow to a kid with leukemia, that felt pretty awesome and I always thank god for giving me the opportunity to help that kid. I'm easy going, not complicated type of guy, I can go from being out at a bar having a good time..to being home cooking and watching movies...I enjoy going to museums, concerts, and trying new food and restaurants!
I think that's about it...if you want to get to know a little more about me you can always send a message! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to school. I'm very independent and at this point of my life I'm just enjoying every minute I get to spend with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good a listening to people, looking at the positive side of things, cooking and I'm really good at being patient :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author...Paulo Coelho

Favorite Movies...Life of Pi, avatar, the help, hunger games, what to expect when you're expecting, Veronica decides to die, Up...and other movies that I can't think of right now lol

Favorite food...Mexican, Italian, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-God
-My iPhone
-My Friends
-Chocolate
-My quiet and spacious room
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how to enjoy this very moment without worrying too much about the future...We only live once and we only have one change to enjoy whats around us, no time to waste !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then planning something to do to enjoy the rest of the night
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read everything on my profile, you are a good person and you think we are a match!