Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NycTexMex

31 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Texas girl living in Brooklyn. I am funny and adventurous, which can only be a combination for fun! I have been in the city for almost six years and I love it - from the culture to the crazies! Who doesn't love walking around their neighborhood only to run into a dude peeing on the streets. Gotta love those New York moments!

I have a dry sense of humor and I need a guy with good come backs!
During baseball or football season, I enjoy watching games ESPECIALLY when a Texas team is playing a NY team. I'm a girl who likes to trash talk during sporting events! And when my team wins, you can buy me a drink!

For the most part, I am pretty chill - but, I can get a little sassy. Oh, and I don't do the whole sex before marriage thing.

The end.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking naps in Sheep's Meadow on my lunch break... oh, and working in ad operations for an online publication.
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh... and probably making you laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You've Got Mail is my all time favorite movie!

Star Wars vs. Star Trek? Star Wars all the way! No Trekkies!

Music - well, I am shameless in my love for the 90's!
The six things I could never do without
hmm, I know this is my chance to come off really grounded and spiritual :) but, I am going to keep it real.

Yes, my iPhone.
Yes, my MAC. Once you go MAC, you don't go back.

Practically speaking... A job

My metro-card

Netflix

And, dirty martinis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how early I can leave work and get away with it :)
Maybe, family or career.
Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cocktails with friends, out dancing or at Shabbat dinner in Brooklyn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I swipe to the left for the guys who have photos of their "guns," bathroom-selfies and photos with a lot of women.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you love God, love coffee and have a great sense of humor... and if you're pretty well balanced in life... not too conservative and not too liberal - shoot me a message!