Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving lady who enjoys a new experience, a good laugh, and most importantly family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing my career in Visual Merchandising Management as well as enjoying my limited leisure time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Long conversations where u just loose track of time. Brunch turns to lunch and lunch to dinner and then dinner to dessert and dessert to second dessert (I have a sweet tooth) and u just wind up loosing a day. Making people smile giving good advice. Sandwich making (all in the bread, luv me some gluten ; ). Merchandising, styling (my families & friends go to gal for fashion advice)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, laugh (all in the dimples) and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books anything Bronte and Austin hopeless romantic. Love a mafia drama, Lord of the Rings (I know I just love a good escape to a far away land), Havana, Troy(I took honors Latin), many many more. Guilty pleasure real housewives on Bravo. Music London Grammar currently. As for food well the list could be long, Mom's home cooking is top on the list right now feta cheese fries are my guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My family
2 My friends
3 The Beach
4 My Car....gotta be able to pick up and go.....
5 Sephora, it's a beauty haven
6 My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What good thing are to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour or going to sleep early as I work Saturday morning depending on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in happily ever after, even after the bumps in the road jostle me a bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cause a profile doesn't do a lady justice ; )