Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NylaraA

26 F Mountain View, AR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom of one with a baby on the way. I love tattoo's and am planning to learn how to do them professionally. Right now I am in college for business management and will be done in July but my baby is due in December so I wont be doing much after that.

I am raised in an old fashion way so I believe that men and women have there place, but I am also stubborn and am not afraid to speak my mind. I will not date anyone who does not have a job and a drivers license. I am a mother and I do not want to date a child or someone who is not responsible. I also demand that the person I date respects me and my children.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on a business management degree In hopes that it will help me run my own business, after I am done with school for this I will start the proses to go to school for my tattoo license. In this state you have to go to school for it not apprentice.

I am also working on paying a mortgage on two properties so I am really looking for a person responsible and ready to settle down in life, though I still love to have fun and have a good time I am a mother and happy to live the life I have worked hard to get.
I’m really good at
I am good at art, making Chicken Alfredo, being a mom, giving back rubs, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone tells me that they love my eyes or they point out the fact that I laugh at the dumbest of jokes ever, I even have the tendency to laugh for no reason at all then I will start laughing at the fact that I am laughing LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am in love with the Mercy Thompson Novels by Patricia Briggs they are my all time favorite books.

I like most movies just depending on how well they are made and how good the acting is. I loved the Harry Potter movies, 300, Pirates of the Caribbean, Memoirs of a Geisha, Lord of the Rings, Doom, Hancock, The Grudge, Saw, almost anything with Vin Diesel, The Rock or Will Smith... those are my three favorite actors in that order.

I loved the TV show's Alphas, Nip Tuck, South Park, Law & Order, Buffy, Hercules, Xena, Sons of Anarchy, Charmed, Cake Boss, Bones, Jericho, L.A. Ink and so on.

I like pretty much all types of music excluding most rap, I am more of a song by song person then a specific genre, if I am in a good mood I like up beat songs and things like that.

In a way I am not a picky eater my favorite ethnic foods are Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. I like pepperoni and sausage pizza, Chicken Alfredo, um most fruits and vegetables, and things like that.
The six things I could never do without
Art, my computer, my cellphone, my kids, a car, and my friends/family
NOT all in that order lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is going to take me, and if I can be a successful tattoo artist... I dont want to be rich just better off then I am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing my art... One thing I always tell people who say they are bad at art. No one starts out great at anything some better then others yes... but with practice you can get good at anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a single mom of a 7 year old little girl with a baby on the way. She is Autistic and she has Epilepsy. She had a surgery last July that is working on stopping her seizures. So there is a lot going on in our lives. We are both in school full time and she is in and out of the doctors every so often.

Also, I am afraid of needles but yet I love tattoo's
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your honest and would like to talk.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF... you just want sex, you dont have a job, you dont have a drivers license, you dont like kids, if you do drugs (yes that includes smoking Pot and drinking in excess...), or you dont like tattoo's....