Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nyric

25 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In general I'm a laid back person, I don't tend to get overly dramatic about things too much. I very much enjoy reading, watching movies, playing video games, or doing something outdoors.

I like to joke around, and if you don't like puns, I'm not your guy.

I'm not sure what else to say, I've always been terrible about describing myself.

If you want to know anything else, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student at SFU. After high school I took 2 years off schooling to work full-time and get my own place. I did work in construction (boring and tiring), couriering (terrible money for the hours), video tech for concerts (very fun), and barback/food-runner at a bowling alley lounge (laid back and decent money).

I'm currently in my third year of university, working towards a degree in Computer Science, most likely minoring in physics and math as well.
I used to be a physics major at UBC.... but I fled in terror of my boring future career in my second year...

University is only part of it though, my other passion is martial arts, and I tend to spend a lot of time either at classes or just practicing at home.
I’m really good at
Video games, school, camping, and lots of other stuff. I'm quick to pick up skills all over the place, so the stuff I'm good at is the stuff I enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. (6'4") That's always the first thing people notice. Also that I enjoy puns and obscure humour a little too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books: The Destroyer series, Conan, Myth/Myth inc, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Artemis Fowl.
Movies: The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Disney movies, Pulp Fiction, Princess Mononoke.
Music: Almost everything, Currently listening to mostly Deftones, Nightwish, and generic 90's stuff.
Food: Anything prepared well with lot's of flavour.
The six things I could never do without
1) Hot weather. I abhor the cold.
2) Books, articles, conversation. Stuff to think about.
3) Movies and games, but not by myself. Just something for me to do with someone else.
4) Pubs. I love pubs, the darker and more wood furnished the better.
5) Food and water. A guy's gotta live.
6) Spontaneity. I like to keep things from becoming -too- routine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Seriously. I think too much about very obscure things.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days? Usually working, bar job and all that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly hate almost all political movements. Even the ones I agree with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, have fun hanging around out and about or at home, and don't mind having a good conversation every once in a while.