Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nytodc11

27 Chevy Chase, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in NY and moved down to the DC area a few years ago. I have a lot of family around here- it had been so great to be able to spend time with them.

I visited Barcelona and San Fran last summer and just recently went to Vegas. I definitely want to plan another trip soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Director of Marketing for a chain of organic grocery stores. I believe it is important to be passionate about what you do everyday. I feel so lucky to have found an incredible job so early on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Seeing the positive in situations

-Being the best person I can be everyday. I truly believe that what you put out there, is what you will get in return.

-Being direct- I think it's important to be honest with people

And then the fun things...
-cooking
-making a mean cocktail
-sports
-being nerdy about design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly laid back demeanor... and then probably my legs ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food.. Hmm that's a loaded question because I love to cook- italian, korean (I'm a 1/4), mexican, anything with seafood.... the list goes on and on.

Things I like to do...
-going on weekend trips to the beach
-camping, hiking
-Nats games! The Bullpen is so fun
-I love running on the Crescent trail
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my grill pan
-sneakers
-coffee
-the beach
-music
-iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to further my career and places that I want to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HH or going to dinner with friends, relaxing after a long week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet an incredibly awesome person 😉