Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nyxaliscious

28 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a huge geek, that loves dogs. I play a LARP, and its one of the things in my life that really makes me happy. (Who wouldn't want to run around in the woods with a huge group of friends hitting each other with foam weapons?) I'm a poor excuse for a punk, because even though I like the music (and scene, and look), I have a horrible memory for band names. My interests are sort of all over the place, a bit scattered and stretched out. I want to make things, I just haven't figured out how to make that a career yet.
What I’m doing with my life
There are so many things i want to try, I don't really want to be tied to one thing forever.
Making things and selling them would be pretty awesome, start up costs for something like that are pretty daunting to me though.
I would love to build a tiny tumbleweed house and drive it around the country to wherever I would like to live. I suppose I would need to figure on a job that doesn't really need a base of operation.
I’m really good at
procrastinating. I am a master procrastinator, heh.
I'm really good at making things; Art, Crafts, clothes, stencils, leather armor, quilting, etc.
I can figure out to make almost anything I would guess, haven't tried to make everything so I don't know for certain ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair probably, another source of joy in my life, crazy hair cuts and wild colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: World Inferno Friendship Society, Mischeif Brew/Eric Peterson, Fifth Hour Hero, Gogol Bordello, The Dead Milkmen, Against Me, Social Distortion, Johnny Cash, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, the Epoxies, the Revelevens. Recently I would add to this list, the Decemberists, and the Fratellis. Ive been listening to a lot of Jazzy Vaudeville zydeco punk music lately, which sounds weird describing it but I love it.

Books: the Lies of Locke Lamora (and Red seas under red skies), The Night Circus, the Mistborn trilogy, the Name of the wind (and A wise mans fear), Harry Potter books, Sunshine, Hunger Games (and the 2 next books) World War Z. I read a lot of fantasy :)

TV shows: And this is where most of my dorkiness resides. Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, Elementary, True Blood, Scrubs, Futurama, Firefly, Boardwalk Empire, Torchwood, and I'm sure there are more but they just aren't coming to me at the moment

Movies: Howls Moving Castle, Spirited Away, The Professional, Harry Potter movies, Hunger Games, the Neverevending Story Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, Spaceballs, Willy Wonka, Young Frankenstein, Oliver!, Rent, Les Mis, The adventures of Baron Munchausen, and a Million of geeky movies that I am tired of listing.

Food: Sushi, Chinese food, and pizza are all very close to my heart. I like pretty much anything and am willing to try a lot of different foods. I would probably steer clear of something like bugs though.
The six things I could never do without
I am hopelessly addicted to my smart phone, it does everything!

I couldn't do without my family, and friends. My dog Loki (hes a Corgidor ^_^). that would be 4 things so far, though family and friends does encompass a lot of people. I like having a pen and sketchbook on me wherever I go. I seem to have left off my wallet and car in this list, so I guess in this world of only 6 essential things I'm not going anywhere or buying anything o.O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about projects to make. sewing, carpentry, artwork, or other.
On a typical Friday night I am
ugh, lately working. how un-fun, I know. there are a lot of cool shows and things I miss on friday nights. but getting out of work at 11 kind of puts a damper on attending those fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find it hard not to compare myself to other people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm not sure what I'm interested in finding here, mostly friends I think. and if something more happens that's cool, but I'm not really looking.
So, if you think I'm neat and like what I said, we can totally be friends.