Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Meshoppen, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Widower for over 48 months with a healthy libido; ready to start a new chapter with special women (or that exceptional special woman) age 65 down to 45. I am a social drinker only, non-smoker and have never done any drugs. Going forward, I am open to the whole range of possibilities from nsa to friends-with-benefits to possible short/long term relationships, short of marriage. But no affairs with married/engaged women or those who supposedly have a strong significant other relationship.

If a partner wants a monogamous relationship & we really, really clicked together, I would be open to it + if I give my word, I would be truly faithful to the commitment with her for however long we chose it to last. Interested in experimentation and continual sensual exploration.

I am laid back, love to tease, and ready.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point, I have come to terms with the changes of the past few years and am now looking forward to the experiences that lie ahead through the open door in front of me. Also looking forward to seeing my two granddaughters growing up and finding their paths into the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figures [Yes yes-take it both ways: numbers & observing women. There...are you happy now :) ]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my laid back interaction??....Hmmm...I'll have to ask some people.
Stay tuned and maybe I'll update this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Tom Clancy & John Grisham, any good spy or action novels with twists.
Movies: Chicago, Far and Away, many others (you know- a Sarah Palin anwer lol)
Music: classical (not an expert, just enjoy), jazz, lively show tunes, wide variety.
Food: steak, italian, chinese/thai. I'm pretty easy to please. My wife used to say I'd eat **** if she prepared it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, optimism, travel, cuddling, good sex...need I say more?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all sorts of things. ( I know!...I know! It drove my wife crazy, too. lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to better, more active Friday nights ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be what I whisper in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are on the same wavelength as I am, are at least 5'7", attractive & interesting to be with, non-smoker, drug free, social drinker only + can take teasing (& hopefully, dish it back out at me).
My dating e-mail is: