Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

O2BNTX

52 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm…where to start?

I’m usually a good writer and often find it easier to pen my thoughts but suddenly I seem to be at a loss for words. That doesn’t happen very often! Actually I know what I would like to say but I’m reluctant to publish my feelings on a website.

Let me begin again with a little about me... I just finished a 9 month cruise down the east coast to the Keys via the Bahamas. Just me and my dog...she thinks she's the captain but she also thinks I invented bacon! Who am I to argue...what's in a title anyway...right?

Family and friends are very important to me and I happen to have the best sister on the planet! The Alamo Drafthouse, live theater, festivals and home improvement projects are at the top of my list of things I enjoy....and sailing of course!

I’m not really into the bar scene which I guess is the reason I’ve decided to do the internet thing. What do I expect from this? Nothing really…this is more about hope. What do I hope for? I’ll tell you when I know you better…but if we should happen to be right for each other I imagine it’s what you’re hoping for as well! So much for being at a loss for words. For those who made it this far, thank you. I hope that you find what you seek and have a bit of fun along the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Splitting the summer between my sailboat in Kemah and my home in Austin! Guess you call that a short term plan...totally shooting from the hip right now....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying a goal and then making it happen...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never cared enough to notice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of Anarchy
Breaking Bad
Brave New World
Dead Poet Society
Skeleton Key
Harry Potter (yes really)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Serious list:
My family and friends
Love in a wonderful relationship
Cooking for friends
Independence
Free thinking
A good dog

Not so serious:
Internet
Peanut butter pancakes
Pickup truck
A good dog (worthy of both lists)
Rain on a sunny day
Day dreaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Squeezing the last bit out of life! I think Neil Young said it best...."It's better to burn out than it is to rust"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for or otherwise just hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really....on the internet? Ha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're going my way....