Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Canton, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college graduate working in a job completely unrelated to my mostly useless degree. I enjoy what I do and I have a steady paycheck so no one can really complain.

I'm a feminist. I release stress by cleaning or making arts and crafts. I'm a band dork and that's not ever going to change. I'm OCD [undiagnosed, unless self-diagnosed counts for anything]. I have a short attention span. I'm extremely random. I hate confrontation. I'm afraid of commitment because not having options scares me. I don't typically care to engage in the debate that is politics, but my beliefs lean left.

Other things I like:
*The colors green and orange
*Animal prints
*Polka dots
*Tigers, frogs, and koalas
*Taking random drives
*Smiling and laughing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Conversation Quality department of a call center. Basically, I review calls to make sure no one is doing anything against the law. I'd like to go to grad school someday, but I need to figure where/what for....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Overthinking. Speaking my mind. Listening. Smiling. Being a dork/geek. Making awkward and inappropriate jokes at awkward and inappropriate times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, it's either my smile, my hair, and/or boobs. Personality-wise, I'm incredibly sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter series, The Other Boleyn Girl, Anne of Green Gables, The Catholic Girls' Guide to Sex, A Lesson Before Dying, Snow Falling On Cedars, Charlotte's Web, I sorta enjoyed the Twilight series and am a little ashamed of that.

Movies: Bridget Jones' Diary, Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason, Dogma, Juno, 10 Things I Hate About You, Anchorman, Music & Lyrics, Clue, Two Weeks Notice, Mean Girls, The Wizard of Oz.

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Downton Abbey, Archer, Chrisley Knows Best

Music: Pretty much anything, but I have a very special place in my heart for Pink, because I have always been able to relate to every song she's ever written. She got me through my angsty teenage years, my lost and confused "self-discovery" years, and she's still with me! Other artists and genres I enjoy include but are not limited to include: Katy Perry, Shania Twain, 80s rock, 90s alternative, The Fray, Mozart, Rascal Flatts, Eminem, Ed Sheeran, Lady Gaga [don't judge, her music is so damn catchy!], so on and so forth. I love lyrics. Side note: if you think Justin Beiber is "music" I will seriously question your sexuality and probably end communication with you.

Food: I have a wide variety of tastes. I could seriously live on sushi and Chipotle for the rest of my life. Other foods/cuisines I enjoy are [in no particular order]: Chinese, cheese, pasta, bacon, ice cream, popcorn, Mexican, beef jerky, cream of broccoli soup, pineapple, and chicken.

Drinks: I LOVE SWEET TEA! If I could perpetually have an IV of sweet tea hooked up to me and still be able to taste it, I'd be in heaven. I also enjoy coffee, beer, and long islands. =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming the basic needs such as food and drink, shelter, clothing, and air are freebies, I would have to say, in no particular order: Friends/family, a good book, sunshine, a cozy blanket, some mode of transportation, and... The 6th is up for debate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past -- I don't have regrets, but I sometimes wonder how one different decision could've had a chain reaction effect on other events after that.

The future -- What does it hold for me?

"What if..." -- Similarly to "my past," I spend lots of time thinking about situations and scenarios that I have no control over and will likely never come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til 8. After that, either hanging out with friends or being a lamesauce and chilling on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had some not-so-great experiences on here, which caused me to deactivate my account for about 2 years. I reactivated in September 2015. So if I seem standoffish, is just me being super guarded to hopefully prevent any repeat terrible experiences.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't scared you off yet.
You won't be wasting my time.
You have a picture.
You understand the difference between there/they're/their, two/to/too, your/you're, then/than, and realize that "a lot" is two words.

If you send me one or two word messages, I will not respond and block you. If you call me things like sweetie, beautiful, gorgeous in the first message, I will block you. If you immediately ask me on a date or proposition me for sex, I will block you. [None of those things are attractive and I will not tolerate them.] If you don't drive or have a car, move on. If you live with your parents, I'm not interested.