Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OBZBDC

33 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly), German (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary, oh God! Well, I'm not very good at being introspective so hopefully I can just blag this one!
I'm 28 29 30 31 32 33, grossly overpaid for a job that I'm under skilled for, smart, wish I was more athletic & drink too much.

If that hasn't scared you all off keep reading, it gets better further down, honest.

During a recent discussion it was pointed out to me that I should at the very least put a disclaimer on here as having been a member of OKC for a while now some of my answers are quite old. Chances are that only small things have changed and generally the overall essence is the same but if something seems to stick out let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career:
Working as an engineer for a broadcast TV company

Socially:
Enjoying what's left of my twenties and hoping it'll last longer than the calendar says it should! Well, the calendar finally ran out, I'm not feeling the impact yet, either because it was so over hyped or because I'm still in shell shock and it hasn't quite sunk in yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking, Sleeping, Computers & Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A:
Everything! Seriously, I Read 4-6 books a week so it doesn't pay to be picky. If I had to choose a few favourites... Isaac Asimov, Orson Scott Card, Terry Pratchett, Tom Holt, J K Rowling, Frank Herbert, Christopher Moore, Christopher Brookmyre, ...

B:
Again, almost everything, it has to be a really bad film for me not to enjoy it anyway. Current favourite genres are Comedy and Sci-Fi. My extremely out of date online DVD list can be viewed at http://www.intervocative.com/dvdcollection.aspx/OBZ

C:
Again, loads. Give it a couple of years and I'll finally be able to get a 256 gig mp3 player and have all my music with me.

D:
Really fussy eater here. I like Greek and Italian food the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, Alcohol, Email, My iPod My smartphone & My wallet!

It turns out I can do without the iPod, it died a while ago and I have managed to survive without replacing it, this might have more to do with me now driving more and using less public transport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out drinking with friends, at home watching movies or unfortunately at work. (The joys of a shift based job!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, I'm good at keeping secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like my profile or even if you're just bored.

Oh and if you're from/near/in Camberwell!