Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bangkok, Thailand Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Omar.
I am an English and Spanish professor, but i also do music. You can see my youtube channel. I have some videos if you want see me.

This is my band page on Facebook.

I am from New York City. I got a Masters degree to teach English. Now I live in Asia. I am Latino and speak Spanish too. I am not Asian or dont tell me i look Asian :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach, but i also do music.

I graduated in the Spring of 2011 with a Masters in teaching English. Now, I want to travel around the world, write, play music, and teach English along the way.

I hope to find someone special to travel with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook Latin (Spanish) food.

I like to dance...yes Salsa too.

I can also play the guitar and bass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They guess my race wrong. (I am 100% Latino and can speak Spanish fluently).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby

Movies: The Godfather I & II

Music: : The Beatles, Oasis, Coldplay, Muse, James

Food: I love Vietnamese food...Especially food from Hue, (Banh beo, bun bo Hue)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art (movies, books, music), My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I like living outside the United States. Will I ever go back to my country?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything...movies, clubs, bars, restaurants, karaoke....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy my last relationship ended and I hope she has moved on too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation and are open; I'm Latin so we can be nosy on first dates and ask a lot of questions.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!