Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OCJoshX

27 Garden Grove, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a guy from Orange County, I play all types of sports, surf in the summer and snowboard in the winter, and live life to the fullest. I'm laid back and open-minded. Work hard play hard. I enjoy life and an active life is the way for me.

Instagram: Joshstixx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to school at the moment, always learning. I'm in the process of taking over the family business. Im very driven. Won't rest till I get there... "There" is always always changing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, I love them, mostly soccer, but besides that im really good at reading people. I can carry on a conversation for hours .. with the right person of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hitting the bars with my friends..taking weekend road trips...making the best memories, doing things you would definitely want to be apart of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Call me old fashioned but I'm just trying to find my Juliet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can keep up or lets go your pace and both enjoy it ... Life that is.