Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OCKeith

49 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a hard time describing myself to others. I'm pretty multifaceted, so it kind of depends on which part of me you're asking about. Overall, I'm mellow and easy going, and very curious about the world. I'm a little shy but friendly. I try not to take life too seriously, but I do look for meaning and purpose. I don't claim to have life all figured out. Thank God, right?! That would make me intolerable lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live each day as much in the present moment as possible. The present is really all there is, though we spend so much time fretting about the past and worrying about the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing and thinking. I'm also good at finding the humor in just about any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a kind and gentle demeanor. (After my first cup of coffee!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, I'm reading the Game of Thrones series. Just recently finished The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns. I gravitate towards sci-fi, fantasy, and crime mysteries, but I'm not too picky. I really enjoyed The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, the books as well as the Swedish films.

I like quirky movies, as well as your typical action and suspense flicks. Some of my favorites are The Fifth Element, Kill Bill 1 & 2, Chronicles of Riddick, Lord of the Rings, Gattaca, Quantum of Solace, The Big Lebowski.

I've gotten into watching A few TV series, like True Blood, and lately, The Walking Dead. Just finished the graphic novels that the series is based on, too.

My favorite foods are Indian, Thai, and sushi. Pretty much love anything spicy. I have quite a sweet tooth too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor.
Coffee.
My iPhone.
Friends and family.
Great food.
Twilight. (No, not the books/movies! It's just the perfect time of day.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, and how crazy, funny, and wondrous it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'll go out for dinner or see a movie with friends. But usually I have a cozy evening at home watching a good movie, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also don't take life too seriously, and have a good sense of humor!