Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OC_tacocat

30 M Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I didn't invent Google. I've never played a professional sport. Family and friends mean more to me than nice cars you can't afford and clothes that will go out of style in 6 months. I have a 401k and Roth IRA and a manageable amount of student loan debt. I went to grad school because I was scared of the real world. I didn't start driving until I was 17. My biggest fear is losing my hair before 35. I think derogatory internet humor like 4chan is hilarious. I can't skateboard and I've never been skiing. In 2012 I failed at growing a forest of avocado trees, but planted one seed and didn't check it or water it for 3 months and I now have a three-foot sapling.

Why online dating? Well, I don't talk to girls at the gym; it's rude to interrupt a workout. Bars are filled with girls who go there specifically to turn down guys to boost their self confidence. Getting set up with friend's friends/co-workers/etc is tedious and has never worked for me. People in Newport are just very unapproachable. So, why not try this facet.

Here goes nothing!
What I’m doing with my life
Everyday, suit and tie. Grab my briefcase and banana for breakfast. Kevin and Bean on the drive to work. Medical practice consulting by day, gym rat by night.
I’m really good at
Discovering new things to do and making new friends. I've never had a true best friend, just a pack of really good friends who are in different friend circles
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh at my own jokes and get embarrassed when others aren't laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns

Music - Trampled by Turtles, Rage Against the Machine, Mixes from VibeAddict.com, Dispatch; Yes, I know, how eclectic

Food - Spicy Tuna Handrolls, Cheese Pizza, The Italian from 17th Street Deli

Shows - Don't watch TV, but Arrested Development, The Wire and The Shield are my three favorite series
The six things I could never do without
- Books (Kindle is ok too)
- Volunteering
- a bike for those short trips to where you need to go on the peninsula
- Cold Coronas on a hot day
- Cell phone services so I find where I need to go
- Time with my Dad talking baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is it so hard to get stains out of white t-shirts and why do I have such a hard time not staining them?
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? Maybe I'll catch an Indie band at the Observatory, or go to CDM for a cocktail with my buds. Sometimes I like to go to a movie by myself. Typical = boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tried jumping a chainlink fence as a kid and the top caught my shorts and ripped my entire shorts and underwear off. I had to walk home using my shirt as pants. Most embarrassed 11 year old ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I think this is easier to list who shouldn't message me:

- Those whose conversational levels peak at celebrity gossip or enjoying discussing the latest Real Housewives of _________ .
- If you have ever looked at another girl and referred to her as "poor" because she wasn't dressed in the appropriate trending high fashion... ie you are shallow