Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ODTathena

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm living in Capitol Hill, loving Seattle and having a great time. I moved here 2 years ago from Las Vegas, originally from Cleveland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an executive assistant at an advertising agency in Seattle. It's a great job and I love what I do.

So what am I looking for? Someone to hang out with, that I relate to and vice versa, that is kind and considerate of others. First dates are always awkward, so let's keep it short and sweet. I promise to be honest if I feel like it's not a match, and I hope you will be too.

Overall, I am looking for someone for a long term commitment, and potentially to build a life with. This doesn't mean that I necessarily want to jump right into the deep end, that takes time. But, I'm not looking for anything casual. If you've read this far, you should know that I'm taking it really slow on this site. I find the internet dating scene really overwhelming and so please don't take it personally if you don't get a response from me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job, and always trying to get better at it. I am good at planning events. I'm also especially good at high fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my hair is curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye, and I like to read plays. (B) Moulin Rouge, Zoolander, (C) Pretty much anything, in the right context. (D) Chinese, salad, and Chipotle burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family- no really, not just because I'm required to love them. They are awesome.
2. My watch- I am very punctual. Plus I just like my watch a lot.
3. Friends- because you can't tell your family EVERYTHING...
4. Personal hygiene items- because you have a lot less friends if you smell.
5. Email- I'm an addict. Gotta have the laptop, iPad or iPhone on me at all times.
6. My car- I live out of it. Well, I have a house, but you get the point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. What I'm doing tonight. What's new on Netflix. What musicals/ballets are coming to Seattle next. What would Dan Savage do in this situation? (GGG)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays could be lazy, with Netflix and a glass of wine, or dinner with friends, too many drinks, and lots of karaoke. I'm a karaoke star... not that I'm a great singer, but you know it's all about performance quality!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have dogs and like to share them with the people you date.

You should message me if you are at least a moderately happy person, and want to share common interests with someone.

You should message me if you are an adult with a job. I don't need someone to support me financially, and I'd expect that you can support yourself...and maybe pick up the bill sometimes.