Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OFIRB

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i don't know how to start or what to say but here I go I work at a grocery store full time been in this business for about 10 years now I have great family and friends I usually go to damitres or bubble tea, movie I also go to mini golf, bowling, Dave and busters, nargila I also eat different restaurants all depends on the mood am in I also like to stay home sometimes and relax watch movies be on my pc am very different then a typical guy since I spend awhile in Israel and am kinda feel more European lifestyle I find am also very funny good looking work hard play hard life style am also very down to earth good guy who just wants the women I wanna be with long term and have a lot of the Israeli mentality and I speak Hebrew English flowently I guess I can go on and on but the truth is not sure if I have a chance to find anyone on this sit so am just testing the water see if anyone responds lol if your interested and if you wanna get to know each other and talk am always here if not happy searching

:)

Ps if your looking for a one night stand you got to go down one more picture am sure you will find what your looking for lol

Good luck
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work in a grocery store and enjoy life as much as i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a very good friend a good listener a good boy friend and hope one day a good husband
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes & how am smiling all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like alot of deffrent movie dont have only 1 I really love music and is a huge part of my life and like different kinds depands on my mood am in if you wanna get to know more about me you can msg me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
phone
pc
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home with family or with my friends going to a good movie or just having coffee or bubble tea also play pool or bowling mini golf alot to do always keep buzy lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you have to ask to find out lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna talk and get to know each other